top of page

Latest Release by Miles Nielsen and The Rusted Hearts


Track listing:

                 1. Heavy Metal

                 2. Is This Life

                 3. Simple Times

                 4. Tongue Tied

                 5. Honeybee

                 6. Strangers

                 7. This Is Love

                 8. Sarah

                 9. Preacher Man

               10. Shine Your Light

Heavy Metal CD

    bottom of page