Recorded in two days in St Louis, MO. The Red Pill Sessions presented by POP Dose.


Track listing:

                  1. Ten Feet Tall

                  2. Tokyo

                  3. Sink Or Swim

                  4. Best I Can

St Louis Sessions CD

    • Facebook Basic Black
    • Black Instagram Icon
    • Black YouTube Icon

    © 2023 by ALEXA HILL. Proudly created with